U.A. LOCAL 32 CANDIDATE ENDORSEMENTS PRIMARY ELECTION 2024





STATE LEGISLATIVE

DISTRICT 1

HOUSE 1: DAVINA DUERR

DISTRICT 24

HOUSE 1: ADAM BERNBAUM
SENATE: MICHAEL CHAPMAN

DISTRICT 36

HOUSE 1: JULIA REED
HOUSE 2: ELIZABETH BERRY

DISTRICT 5

HOUSE 1: KRISTIANA DE LEON

HOUSE 2: LISA CALLAN SENATE: BILL RAMOS

DISTRICT 30

HOUSE 1: JAMILA TAYLOR
HOUSE 2: KRISTINE REEVES

DISTRICT 39

HOUSE 1: SAMUEL E. LOW

DISTRICT 11

HOUSE 1: DAVID HACKNEY

HOUSE 2: STEVE BERGQUIST SENATE: BOB HASEGAWA

DISTRICT 33

HOUSE 1: TINA ORWALL

DISTRICT 43

HOUSE 2: ANDREA SUAREZ

DISTRICT 18

House 1: Deken Letinich

DISTRICT 34

HOUSE 1: EMILY ALVARADO HOUSE 2: JOHN FITZGIBBON DISTRICT 45

HOUSE 1: ROGER GOODMAN
HOUSE 2: LARRY SPRINGER

STATE EXECUTIVE

ATTORNEY GENERAL

NICK BROWN

GOVERNOR

MARK MULLET

DISTRICT 6

U. S. CONGRESS

EMILY RANDALL

SECRETARY OF STATE

STEVE HOBBS

TREASURER

MIKE PELLICOTTI

JJO/tch